This is the typically the final step in the setup process. In this step, you can share access to this company’s analysis and reports with other users. Other users may include your colleagues, staff and/or clients.

To share access, a person must first be a user in your Fathom organisation. To invite a person to be a user in your Fathom organisation, ask your administrator to send them an invitation

Managing what companies a user can access

An administrator user from your organisation has the permission to view and manage users and the associated user permissions. To do this:

  1. Login to your Fathom account
  2. Select the Administration menu (cog icon) from the top right menu
  3. Select 'User Management', and then click 'Edit' next to a user

To revoke access to a company, simply click 'Remove Access'. Or to share access with additional companies, simply select a company to share access with. 

You can also share access to a company from the 'My Companies' screen. Select the three dots at the end of the company row and click 'Share'. 

Did this answer your question?