Last Updated:

When data from a member of a group is updated or modified, then an update to the group is required. The analysis and reports for the group are not accessible until this update occurs. Updating the group ensures that they changes made to the financial or non-financial data of a member of the group is reflected in the group.

To update a group, from the 'My Companies' screen > click 'Setup'

Then select the date range to include in the group. Then click 'Update Now'.