Only the Fathom Account Holder can cancel the Fathom account.
To cancel the subscription, simply login to your Fathom account.
Proceed to the top right 'Settings (cog icon) > Account/Billing. Then, click 'Cancel my account' at the bottom of this screen.
Please note that once you have cancelled your account, all your company data will be deleted from the Fathom system within 30 days. You can resubscribe within this time to retain your company data.