Last Updated:

How do I view and manage what companies a user can access?

An administrator user from your organisation has the permission to view and manage users and the associated user permissions. To do this:
1. Login to your Fathom account
2. Select the Administration menu (cog icon) from the top right menu
3. Select "User Management", and then click “Edit” for a user

This will show a summary of the companies and consolidated groups which this user can access.

To revoke access to a company, simply click “Remove access”. Or to share access with additional companies, simply select a company to share access with.

You can also share access to a company from the My Companies screen. Simply select the three dots at the end of the company row, and click "Share".