In Step 4, you can specify the people who should have access to this benchmarking group.
To grant access to a user:
- Click the drop-down menu and select a user
- Save Changes
When access has been granted, a person will be able to access this benchmark group in the 'My Companies' screen. This person will also be able to access the compare, rank and alerts analysis tools for this benchmark group.
You can also manage user permissions for this benchmark group by clicking the three dots at the end of the company row, then clicking 'Share'.
When you have finished specifying permission for benchmarking, please proceed to ‘Step 5’ of the benchmark group setup.